Release day for No Smoke Without A Fire

Just two more days until the release of No Smoke Without a Fire! I am so excited I can hardly wait.

A couple of things…

On Wednesday, the release is through my publisher, Soul Mate Publishing, only. It will be a couple or three more days before you can purchase from Amazon or Barnes and Noble. Although, if you do have a Kindle or Nook, you can easily download the book from my publisher’s website.

This release will be in ebook format only. The book will eventually be available in paperback, approx. sometime next summer. But right now, it’s all ebook.

I will be donating 10% of my profit from the sales of NSWAF from Oct. 10th thru the end of the year to Make A Wish Foundation. It’s a great place and they do a fabulous service.

Don’t forget my book release party on my Facebook Author’s page! We will be playing games, asking questions, meeting new authors, and having a giveaway–so be there!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

