Release date

I finally got the release date for “No Smoke Without a Fire”. It’s October 10th. It seems almost surreal to me that one of my novels will soon be available to purchase. I’m nervous and excited.

I’m going to be donating 10% of all sales from NSWAF (from release until Dec. 31st) to the ‘Make a Wish’ foundation. This is another reason to purchase my book-besides the fact that it’s awesome of course. 😉

On Oct 10th, I will be hosting a Release Party on Facebook. I will also be giving away a free e-copy of my novel, a wonderful candle called ‘Love Spell’ from BayTown Candles, and a $10 Amazon gift card. In order to win, you have to earn entries into my drawing. To do that, you ‘like’ my Facebook page, ‘follow’ me on Twitter, ‘follow’ my blog, and post on my Facebook author’s page or at the Release Party held on Oct. 10th. I will be playing a game or two, and for every post you make, you gain another entry to win one of the above prizes. 🙂

I hope to see you all on my Facebook page come the 10th (or sooner!). Thanks to everyone for their support!

Bobbie

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Release date

  1. jannashay September 26, 2012 at 6:28 pm Reply

    Congratulations!! How exciting. I couldn’t be happier for you.

  2. bobbiebandy September 26, 2012 at 7:22 pm Reply

    Thanks, Janna.

Leave a Reply

